Go To MACC's Facebook Page
Search
Go to the Michigan Alpine Competition Council Home page

MACC Officers and Directors

President

Ginnie Uhley
(248) 760-7614
uhley@oakland.edu

Vice President

Alexandra Carrico
(248) 535-4585
alexandraACarrico@gmail.com

Treasurer

Mike Hietbrink
1308 Arthurs Ct.
Pinckney, MI, 48169
Mike.Hietbrink@kiekert.com

Secretary

Doug Fellman
(734) 422-8393
fellmand@aol.com

Webmaster

Mike Sayers
(734) 717-7565
msayers@carsim.com

Registration

Katelyn Meyer
1369 Princeton Rd
Berkley, MI 48072
(586) 634-0982
katelynaitken4@gmail.com

Race Workers

Bill Perlmutter
cell: (616) 293-7638
william.perlmutter@gmail.com

Timing and Announcers

Shawn Hughes
734-645-0889
SH@shawn.hughes.name

Computers & Results

Steve Coatney 
3446 Charing Cross 
Ann Arbor, MI 48108 
734-644-6616
steve.coatney@outlook.com

Course Setting

Jason Kanakry
jason.kanakry@gmail.com

Equipment

David Carrico
2203 Shankin 
Wolverine Lake, MI 48323 
(248) 624-5109 
djcarrico@comcast.net

Course Officials

Drew Hilger
989-525-6064
drew.hilger@sbcsa.org

Course Operations

Dennis Parrott
248-921-9147 cell/text

 

Awards & Sponsors

Jim Geisling
(734) 709-7080
JimGeisling@yahoo.com

Zach Jablonski
(734) 558-6329
zachary_jablonski@yahoo.com

Publicity

Debi Lewis-Koltoniak
2364 Glenwood Ave.
Toledo, OH 43620
(419) 266-5171
debi@creativeoxygen.net

Banquet

Dan Aitken
(313) 885-0230

MDSC Representative

Lou Oles
(810) 750-3479
louoles@hotmail.com


MACC Team Representatives

Ann Arbor Ski Club 

Holly Polopolos
annarborhollyp@gmail.com

Alan Osterdale
248.408.6906
ostins@juno.com

Jim Dandy Ski Club

TBD

Renegades

Sue Holmes
248-646-9190 home
248-421-3030 cell
seh160@aol.com

Skiniks

Gary Bloodworth
(248) 765-7652
garybloodworth@comcast.net

Skiwis

Chip Dayton
248-345-6568
chipd03@hotmail.com

Snow Drifters 

Rob Reader
810-632-6014
rar@provide.net

Gary Konsza 
(810) 240-2100 
garykonsza@rocketmail.com

Team Rust

David Carrico 
(248) 624-5109 
djcarrico@comcast.net

Denise Miller
(810) 225-9114
denise.talcott@gmail.com

 

Thunderbird Ski Club

Mike Jablonski
15782 Carroll Drive
Riverview, MI 48193
(231) 582-7339
(734) 283-5510
mtjablonski@wowway.com

Doug Fellman
6331 Glastonbury St.
Westland Mi 48185-2837
(734) 422-8393
fellmand@aol.com

Toledo Ski Club

Pat Groves
(419) 729-1529
patagroves@aol.com

Debi Lewis-Koltoniak
(419) 266-5171
debi@creativeoxygen.net